Jack Thayer suicide or

Dear all,

I am keen to find any information or links to past discussions on this subject. I have only read briefly on a past discussions, some references made regarding Jack Thayer's death being ruled a suicide.

From what I understand it has been suggested that it may have been a staged suicide. Apparently there is a link to his autopsy report on this site, which I can not find.

Can anyone help with any info?

Thanks
Martha

Thank you very much Inger the information was great. I am still studying a lot of the theories and suggestions on this board which I found more valuable and likely than the information in most books!

I hope to contribute some insight when I am a little more confidence with the info I have.

Thanks again Inger I really appreciate it
happy.gif

Martha, I want to commend you for your appreciation of Inger's assistance with your query. Very often people demand information from us (without first checking the information already available on this website) with little regard for the time it takes us to research and respond to their questions, and then never offer any thanks at all. It's refreshing and encouraging when someone thoughtful like yourself takes the time to acknowledge the help received. I hope others will follow your example. We look forward to further posts from you.

Kyrila

Martha - I think we are going to like you here! and I endorse Kyrila's comments. I'm still smarting over the actions of a certain "person" who obtained information from me which now appears on a Web site under their name.
You know who you are - be warned - a Whitfield annoyed is not a pleasant sight (neither is a happy one but that's another story!)

Geoff

G'day!

What a wonderful welcome from my heros from this board! Geoff, you are scaring me already
happy.gif
your information is for my mind only! Kyrila, thank you for your kind words...