SURVIVORS KATARINA MATAN FUS WITH TWIN DAUGHTERS

I believe I have information about more survivors of the titanic I have been holding onto a article since 1990's for some time from my mums village of KOTORIBA in northern croatia, situated on the border of croatia sharing the border with hungary. the local magazine issued an article about one of their own survivors from the titanic, page 8