________________________________________________________________________________________
Hi!

I'm Alison Canot from the Dominican Republic and it's my first publication in this forum.

I am an Architect and one of my passions in the RMS Titanic, I have a small collection that includes different scale models (1: 400, 1: 700 and 1: 1000), the original books of NAT GEO (1985, 1986, 2012), 2D and 3D models drawn by me, among others.

I want to show you one of my most ambitious personal collections of the Titanic: a 3D model drawn and rendered by me.

PC programs used:

- Sketchup Pro 2018
- Lumion 9 Pro


________________________________________________________________________________________
Saludos!


Soy Alison Canot de República Dominicana y es mi primera publicación en este foro.

Soy Arquitecto y una de mis pasiones es el RMS Titanic, actualmente cuento con una pequeña colección que incluye diversos modelos escala (1:400, 1:700 y 1:1000), los tres libros originales de NAT GEO (1985, 1986, 2012), modelos 2D y 3D dibujados por mi, entre otros.

Me presento en este foro mostrando una de mis colecciones personales mas ambiciosas del Titanic: un modelo 3D dibujado y renderizado por mi.

Programas de PC utilizados:

- Sketchup Pro 2018
- Lumion 9 Pro



-I COULD NOT ADD THE IMAGES DIRECTLY BECAUSE THE EDITOR GAVE ME AN ERROR WITH THE IMAGE-LINK.
-NO PUDE AGREGAR LAS IMÁGENES DIRECTAMENTE PORQUE EL EDITOR ME DABA ERROR CON EL LINK.


THANKS FOR YOUR VISIT!
--------------------------------------
GRACIAS POR SU VISITA!


T_4.jpgT_6.jpgT_7.jpgT_12.jpgT_19 (1).jpgT_19.jpgT_22.jpgT_26.jpgT_29.jpgT_30.jpgT_32.jpgT_40.jpgT_46.jpgT_49.jpgT_69.jpgT_70.jpg
 
Last edited:
Thanks to everyone for your replies!!!

Soon I will resurrect the images with visual improvements, new materials and more real textures, new objects added, and many graphic errors solved.