Will the whole truth be known some day?

Greetings. I am new to this product. I am from Argentina and I speak Spanish language so sorry if is not well understood what I mean. remain surprised by the amount of information on the subject titanic is in English language, to give you an idea in Spanish there is only one forum titanic have public in 10 years 26 californian topic posts.

As I think happens to most theme californian is an issue that concerns us all on the subject of intrigue. reading the other day a user on this forum was saying that by the time we are uncertain about the subject, everything is divided between those who are in favor Lord, those who are against and neutral. each assumes his position and defends it, but no one has the absolute truth LEAST UNTIL NEW EVIDENCE ARISING.

And there my question appears: there is the possibility that new evidence aparescan more than 100 years after the events? if so what types of evidence could be? witness the fact is impossible. I can not think that evidence might be.

Because I believe that as many years have passed since the accident, it is very difficult to aparescan new evidence, that each will have to make an idea about what happened but we'll never know the exact truth.

There is the possibility that some trial and aparesca know the absolute truth about it californian?

Augustin,

I do not believe any new evidence will appear after all these years. The only thing that is now certain is that the 8 rockets seen from Californian came from Titanic.

Nice picture of Messi on your profile page. Sorry about the final outcome. Argentina played well.

I would have to say that the possibility of any new evidence coming up is extremely remote. All the principles involved as well as any possible witnesses are all long dead. For better or worse, the case is essentially closed.

Hi Agustin,

First of all, welcome! Nice to hear from Titanic enthusiasts in countries like Argentina.